Leadership Team

Leadership Team - McDonald's

The McDonald’s South Africa Leadership Team

The McDonald’s SA Leadership Team is headed by Greg Solomon, CEO. Other members include:

Leadership Team - Greg Solomon - McDonald's Greg Solomon Chief Executive Officer
Leadership Team - Mlungisi Mathonsi - McDonald's Mlungisi Mathonsi Executive: Restaurant Operations, Real Estate and Construction
Leadership Team - Evan Tsatsarolakis - McDonald's Evan Tsatsarolakis Chief Financial Officer
Leadership Team - Daniel Padiachy - McDonald's Daniel Padiachy Executive: Supply Chain, Marketing and Technology
Leadership Team - Jo-Ann De Wet - McDonald's Jo-Ann De Wet Executive: Franchise Operations, Risk and Delivery

This website uses cookies to better understand how visitors use our site, for advertising, and to offer you a more personalized experience. We share information about your use of our site with analytics, social media, and advertising partners in accordance with our Privacy Statement linked below.